This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

It is with great sadness that we announce the untimely death of Dr Bayo Lawal on 27th May 2019


 


Dr Lawal was known and loved by the staff team and by many patients


 


We wish his family strength and courage at this difficult time


 


As a Practice we will be having a book of remembrance in the waiting room shortly for those who wish to pay their respects

 

Changes to Extended Access to General Practice services in Surrey Heath

As part of a national initiative, local GP practices are working together to offer patients better access to GP appointments in Surrey Heath. As well as some local GP practices offering in-house extended hours for their patients, Surrey Heath Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG) has commissioned providers to offer a range of additional appointments with our local GPs, Nurses and Health Care assistants, providing greater appointment availability and flexibility for people.

The service commissioned by the CCG means that people living in Surrey Heath can access additional appointments outside of normal practice hours. People must be registered with a GP surgery locally to qualify, and appointments can only be made in advance through their own GP practices. Please note the service cannot accept walk-in patients.

If urgent care is required, please call NHS111 for advice.

Additional weekend appointments will be available at designated practices throughout Surrey Heath. These appointments are for routine general practice issues only and not for emergency care. The location will alternate each week and Sunday appointments will be hosted at North Hampshire Urgent Care centre at Frimley Park Hospital. Patients will be reminded of the location of their appointment at the time of making a booking.

To arrange an appointment, speak to your practice receptionist. Alternatively, the telephone number for booking on a Saturday (for on the day appointments) is 07545865679. Please note this will not be in use any other day.

Locations of additional appointments are as follows:

Saturday 13th April

Camberley Health Centre

Saturday 20th April

Park Road Surgery

Saturday 27th April

Park House Surgery

Saturday 4th May

Frimley Green Surgery

Saturday 11th May

Upper Gordon Road

Saturday 18th May

Lightwater Surgery

Saturday 25th May

Station Road Surgery

Saturday 1st June

Camberley Health Centre

Saturday 8th June

Park Road Surgery

Saturday 15th June

Park House Surgery

Saturday 22nd June

Frimley Green Surgery

Saturday 29th June 

Upper Gordon Road Surgery

Saturday 6th July

Lightwater Surgery

Saturday 13th July

Station Road Surgery

Saturday 20th July

Camberley Health Centre

Saturday 27th July

Park Road Surgery

Saturday 27th April

Park House Surgery

 

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website